3 PHASES TO GENERATE
BIG RESULTS IN 2015

Claim My Spot Now

LIVE Webinar

  • 0

    days

  • 19

    hours

  • 4

    minutes

  • 23

    seconds

THURSDAY, JANUARY 15, 2015

6 PM Berlin. 12 PM New York. 9 PM Dubai Time.

What If ...

  • What if you become healthier, stronger and leaner within the next 12 months?

  • What if you get your dream job? OR what if you dare to start your own business?

  • What if you finally found the love of your life? 

  • In This Webinar ... 

  • You'll discover 3 crucial steps to generate big results in 2015. IF you do them, it will change your life.

  • You'll learn why people like my old roommate NEVER achieve what they want. (Hint: It is not about lack of action or lack of support.) 

  • You'll discover why it's often more beneficial to do the exact opposite of what everyone else is doing, especially in setting and pursuing goals.

Jantje Bartels

Hey! First of all, Happy New Year, I hope you have had a wonderful start into 2015 so far! I am Jantje, your webinar host from Germany.
Two years ago, I went from working in a corporate job to being a location-independent entrepreneur, author & coach.
I love to help people to put their goals in action, so that they experience radical breakthroughs. I first started this through a blog, which then grew into meetups, masterminds and recently coaching.

THURSDAY, JANUARY 15, 2015

6 PM Berlin12 PM New York. 9 PM Dubai Time.

  • 0

    days

  • 19

    hours

  • 4

    minutes

  • 23

    seconds